Weekend FunTime!

Fun time this week was awesome! My sister Lizzy went to a birthday party while me and my dad when to a place called The Wolf Den and ate breakfast there and it was Yummy! Then after we ate me and my dad came home and he laid on the couch and I played the all time favorite game in this house ย MINECRAFT! ย Then the next day we went to the mall to get my mom a new phone.After that we went to go to ย Auntie Annie’s to have a pretzel! yum I love pretzels. Then after that we went around the mall and looked at some stores my favorite was the Disney store.after the mall we went to Barnes and Noble and got some books. we went home and relaxed and then my dad and mom said we have to go somewhere and they did not tell us were and we went to the best Ice cream store ย in history Cold Stone….! then we came home ate dinner and that was our fun time weekend !! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Weekend FunTime!

Leave a Reply

